Quick Links

Categories






Hasseman Marketing & Communications
"Delivering Marketing Joy"

740.622.7429
432 Main St.
Coshocton, OH 43812


We Deliver Marketing Joy! But what does that mean to you?

At HMCpromos.com we strive to provide you with a comprehensive, robust and, yes, fun promotional product purchasing experience! With great quality promotional products from our best suppliers, we deliver quick response to your marketing needs! All the while, we work hard to show you how much we appreciate your working with us! We want to be your first stop for promotional product needs!

Results: You want your promotional purchase to be on time and on budget. You want to promote your company, organization or event with a product you can be proud of. We help you make that happen!

Cost Effective: You want your purchase to be of great value…at a great price! We negotiate some of the best prices in the industry, so you can rest assured you get the right product at the right price!

Trust: When you purchase promotional products, you are putting your name in someone’s hands. We have combined industry experience of over 40 years and have a track record of fantastic customer satisfaction (see just a few testimonials on the home page!).

Fun: Who says a purchasing experience can’t be fun? We work hard to make your experience as pleasant as possible from beginning to end! Please give us a chance to Deliver Marketing Joy to you and your company today!


What the Heck is Marketing Joy?



Take an office tour as we "Walk on Sunshine"







Meet the Team




Kirby Hasseman
Owner/Sales
Phone: 740-622-7429
Email: Kirby@HassemanMarketing.com













Amy Hasseman
Owner/Sales
Phone: 740-622-7429
Email: Amy@HassemanMarketing.com









Jeff Wickerham
Sales
Phone: 740-221-0858
Email: Jeff@HassemanMarketing.com








Dustin Haywood
Video Production
Phone: 740-622-7429
Email: Dustin@HassemanMarketing.com









Libbie Granger-Prince
Finance
Phone: 740-622-7429
Email: Finance@HassemanMarketing.com









Christine Hasseman
Sales
Phone: 740-502-7050
Email: Christine@HassemanMarketing.com




Ashley Stoffer
CSR
Phone: 740-622-7429
Email: cs@HassemanMarketing.com